When you have no further use for a case, you may be able to delete it and all its associated objects. These objects include case-specific searches, research folders, and targets and target groups. If analytics is enabled on a case when you delete it, all the information that relates to analytics on the case is also deleted.
You must have the appropriate permissions to delete a case. Users with the application-wide Delete Case permission can delete any case in the system. Users with the equivalent case-specific permission can delete cases in which they have this permission.
To delete a case
You can select multiple adjacent cases by holding down the Shift key while clicking the first and last case in the range. To select multiple nonadjacent cases, hold down the Ctrl key while clicking the required cases. To select all the cases, press Ctrl+A.