banner art

Secure the Windows Media Administration site

This section describes how to configure three types of Internet Information Services (IIS) security for the Windows Media Administration site: Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), integrated Windows authentication, and basic authentication. For more information about adding Web site security, see Internet Information Services Help.

This section contains the following topics:

Related topics

© 2005 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.