To uninstall the controller, use Add or Remove Programs in Control Panel to remove the entry for Ultrasound. When the controller is uninstalled, the database is dropped and deleted. This means all collected data and Ultrasound settings are removed. The console is also removed if it was included in the installation.
If you want to uninstall the controller but keep the database, which can be used if you want to move the controller from one computer to another, please refer to the Ultrasound FAQ described in Where to Get Help with Ultrasound.