The File Replication Service moved the preexisting files in %1 to %2. The File Replication Service may delete the files in %2 at any time. Files can be saved from deletion by copying them out of %2. Copying the files into %1 may lead to name conflicts if the files already exist on some other replicating partner. In some cases, the File Replication Service may copy a file from %2into %1 instead of replicating the file from some other replicating partner. Space can be recovered at any time by deleting the files in %2.