Destination dialog box
Select a type of
destination for the recovery: the original location or alternate
Original settings of the
virtual machine when it was backed up
Shows the configuration
of the virtual machine at the time of the backup.
When you restore the
virtual machine to its original location, these configuration
settings cannot be changed.
When you restore to an
alternate location (not to the original location), you can change
these settings after you click .
Recover virtual machine
Original location or Alternate location.