Edit Client List dialog box
Use this dialog box to
add or remove clients from the list of clients you can select for
Observe the following
when you add or remove clients:
To add a client name, it
must be defined in a policy on the NetBackup master server.
If you add a new client,
it appears in the list for all currently open windows and in any
new window that is opened. The new client is saved in the list
after the current window is closed.
See Adding NetBackup
clients to the Client list.
There must be at least
one client name in the list. You cannot remove the last client
NetBackup clients from the Client list.