virtual conversion job
You can delete conversion
jobs you no longer need or use.
When you delete a
conversion job, no recovery points or virtual disks are deleted
from the storage location. Only the conversion job itself is
To delete a virtual conversion job
On the Tasks page, click
Select the names of one
or more conversion jobs that you want to delete.
On the toolbar, click
Click to confirm the deletion.