Previous Topic

Next Topic


This command is now deprecated.

The default value for this option is No. Clearing the configuration causes data loss because it deletes all logical volumes and arrays on the controller. If you clear a configuration, you can write commands later in the script file to create a new configuration from the liberated drive capacity.