When a synchronized
selection is deleted, the backup files are deleted in the same
manner as when source files are deleted. They are groomed away
after the number of days specified in the backup selection.
To remove a synchronized folder
In the Tasks bar, under
Views, click Synchronized
Click Advanced View.
Click the synchronization
selection that you want to remove.