backup selections in the Desktop Agent's advanced view
When you delete a backup
selection, the backup files are deleted by the Backup Exec grooming
process after the number of days specified in the backup
To delete a backup selection
Under Views in the
Desktop Agent Tasks Bar, click .
Select the backup
selection you want to delete.
You cannot delete profile
Click to verify that you want to delete this
backup selection, or click to cancel.